Login or register

Naked City

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
105 4x01 19/Sep/1962 Hold for Gloria Christmas
106 4x02 26/Sep/1962 Idylls of a Running Back
107 4x03 03/Oct/1962 Daughter, Am I in My Father's House?
108 4x04 10/Oct/1962 And By the Sweat of Thy Brow...
109 4x05 17/Oct/1962 Kill Me While I'm Young So I Can Die Happy
110 4x06 24/Oct/1962 Five Cranks for Winter... Ten Cranks for Spring
111 4x07 31/Oct/1962 Go Fight City Hall
112 4x08 07/Nov/1962 Torment Him Much and Hold Him Long
113 4x09 14/Nov/1962 Make It Fifty Dollars and Add Love to Nona
114 4x10 21/Nov/1962 A Horse Has a Big Head -- Let Him Worry!
115 4x11 28/Nov/1962 Dust Devil on a Quiet Street
116 4x12 05/Dec/1962 The Virtues of Madame Douvay
117 4x13 12/Dec/1962 King Stanislaus and the Knights of the Round Stable
118 4x14 19/Dec/1962 Spectre of the Rose Street Gang
119 4x15 26/Dec/1962 Don't Knock It Till You've Tried It
120 4x16 02/Jan/1963 Her Life in Moving Pictures
121 4x17 09/Jan/1962 Robin Hood and Clarence Darrow, They Went Out with Bow and Arrow
122 4x18 23/Jan/1963 The Apple Falls Not Far from the Tree
123 4x19 30/Jan/1963 Beyond This Place There Be Dragons
124 4x20 06/Feb/1963 A Man Without a Skin
125 4x21 13/Feb/1963 Prime of Life
126 4x22 20/Feb/1963 Bringing Far Places Together
127 4x23 27/Feb/1963 The Highest of Prizes
128 4x24 06/Mar/1963 Alive and Still a Second Lieutenant
129 4x25 20/Mar/1963 Stop the Parade, a Baby is Crying!
130 4x26 27/Mar/1963 On the Battlefront, Every Minute Is Important
131 4x27 03/Apr/1963 Howard Running Bear is a Turtle
132 4x28 17/Apr/1963 No Naked Ladies in Front of Giovanni's House!
133 4x29 24/Apr/1963 Carrier
134 4x30 01/May/1963 Color Schemes Like Never Before
135 4x31 08/May/1963 The S.S. American Dream
136 4x32 15/May/1963 One, Two, Three, Rita Rakahowski
137 4x33 22/May/1963 Golden Lads and Girls
138 4x34 29/May/1963 Barefoot on a Bed of Coals

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1958
Ended: May 29, 1963
This guide is currently edited by:
Mad_Buck (Challenge)