Login or register  

Narrow Escapes of WWII

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/May/2012 The Doolittle Raid 8
2 1x02 22/May/2012 Wingate & the Chindits N/A
3 1x03 29/May/2012 The Black Battalion 8
4 1x04 05/Jun/2012 Manstein Holds the Line 8
5 1x05 12/Jun/2012 Lucky Laycock's Escape From Crete 8
6 1x06 19/Jun/2012 The Amiens Raid 7
7 1x07 26/Jun/2012 Breakout Through Hell's Gate 8
8 1x08 08/Jul/2012 The Road of Bones 7
9 1x09 15/Jul/2012 Morshead Holds Tobruk N/A
10 1x10 22/Jul/2012 The Real Bridge Too Far N/A
11 1x11 29/Jul/2012 Operation Hannibal N/A
12 1x12 05/Aug/2012 Operation Pedestal N/A
13 1x13 12/Aug/2012 Moore's March N/A

Warning: Narrow Escapes of WWII guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Drama | Educational | Family | History | Military/War
Status: New Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 15, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor