Login or register  

Naruto: Shippuden (US)

« Season 11 Season 12 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 12(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
243 12x01 24/May/2014 Land Ahoy! Is this the Paradise Island? N/A
244 12x02 31/May/2014 Killer Bee and Motoi N/A
245 12x03 07/Jun/2014 Naruto vs. The Nine Tails! N/A
246 12x04 14/Jun/2014 The Orange Spark N/A
247 12x05 21/Jun/2014 Target: Nine Tails N/A
248 12x06 28/Jun/2014 The Fourth Hokage's Death Match! N/A
249 12x07 05/Jul/2014 Thank You N/A
250 12x08 12/Jul/2014 Battle in Paradise! Odd Beast vs. The Monster! N/A
251 12x09 19/Jul/2014 The Man Named Kisame N/A
252 12x10 26/Jul/2014 The Angelic Herald of Death N/A
253 12x11 02/Aug/2014 The Bridge to Peace N/A
254 12x12 09/Aug/2014 Super S Rank Top Secret Mission N/A
255 12x13 16/Aug/2014 The Artist Returns N/A
256 12x14 23/Aug/2014 Assemble! Allied Shinobi Forces! N/A
257 12x15 30/Aug/2014 Meeting N/A
258 12x16 06/Sep/2014 Rivals N/A
259 12x17 13/Sep/2014 Cracks N/A
260 12x18 20/Sep/2014 Schism N/A

« Season 11    
Warning: Naruto: Shippuden (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Comedy | Fantasy | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: neonalley.com ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 28, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor