Nash Airflyte Theatre

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Sep/1950 A Double-Eyed Deceiver
2 1x02 28/Sep/1950 Borrowed Memory
3 1x03 05/Oct/1950 Portrait of Lydia
4 1x04 12/Oct/1950 The Boor
5 1x05 19/Oct/1950 The Box Supper
6 1x06 26/Oct/1950 The Municipal Report
7 1x07 02/Nov/1950 The Cut Glass Bowl
8 1x08 09/Nov/1950 I Won't Take a Minute
9 1x09 16/Nov/1950 Suppressed Desires
10 1x10 23/Nov/1950 The Doll in the Pink Silk Dress
11 1x11 30/Nov/1950 Trial by Jury
12 1x12 07/Dec/1950 The Disappearance of Mrs. Gordon
13 1x13 14/Dec/1950 The Windfall
14 1x14 21/Dec/1950 Molly Morgan
15 1x15 28/Dec/1950 The Kind Mr. Smith
16 1x16 04/Jan/1951 The Waltz Dream
17 1x17 11/Jan/1951 The Lipstick
18 1x18 18/Jan/1951 Pot 'o' Gold
19 1x19 25/Jan/1951 The Case of the Calico Dog
20 1x20 01/Feb/1951 The Crisis
21 1x21 08/Feb/1951 Peggy
22 1x22 15/Feb/1951 Pearls are a Nuisance
23 1x23 22/Feb/1951 A Kiss for Mr. Lincoln
24 1x24 01/Mar/1951 Scandalous Conduct
25 1x25 08/Mar/1951 The Fiddling Fool
26 1x26 15/Mar/1951 The Professor's Punch

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1950
Ended: March 15, 1951
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor