Nathan Barley

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 18/Feb/2005 Episode Two
03 01x03 25/Feb/2005 Episode Three
04 01x04 04/Mar/2005 Episode Four
05 01x05 11/Mar/2005 Episode Five
06 01x06 18/Mar/2005 Episode Six

Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 11, 2005
Ended: March, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor