Login or register  

Navy Log

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
75 3x01 18/Sep/1957 The Ballad of Big E N/A
76 3x02 25/Sep/1957 Call CONAD N/A
77 3x03 02/Oct/1957 Phantom Commandor N/A
78 3x04 09/Oct/1957 Capture of the U-505 N/A
79 3x05 16/Oct/1957 Human Bomb N/A
80 3x06 23/Oct/1957 PT 109 N/A
81 3x07 30/Oct/1957 The Commander and the Kid N/A
82 3x08 06/Nov/1957 Fire at Sea N/A
83 3x09 13/Nov/1957 Storm Within N/A
84 3x10 20/Nov/1957 P.O.W. at Forty Fathoms N/A
85 3x11 27/Nov/1957 One If by Sea N/A
86 3x12 04/Dec/1957 The Amateurs N/A
87 3x13 11/Dec/1957 Joe Foss, Devilbird N/A
88 3x14 18/Dec/1957 The Beach Pounders N/A
89 3x15 25/Dec/1957 The Big White Albatross N/A
90 3x16 02/Jan/1958 The Butchers of Kapsan N/A
91 3x17 09/Jan/1958 The Lonely Watch N/A
92 3x18 16/Jan/1958 The Blood Line N/A
93 3x19 23/Jan/1958 American U-Boat III N/A
94 3x20 30/Jan/1958 The Way of the Wrangell N/A
95 3x21 06/Feb/1958 And Then There Were None N/A
96 3x22 13/Feb/1958 Blood Alley N/A
97 3x23 20/Feb/1958 The Draft Dodger N/A
98 3x24 27/Feb/1958 The Soapbox Kid N/A
99 3x25 06/Mar/1958 Helldivers Over Greece N/A
100 3x26 13/Mar/1958 One Grand Marine N/A
101 3x27 20/Mar/1958 The Field N/A
102 3x28 21/Aug/1958 Florida Weekend N/A
103 3x29 28/Aug/1958 Mama Germaine N/A
104 3x30 11/Sep/1958 The Goodwill Ambassador N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Navy Log guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1955
Ended: September 11, 1958
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor