Login or register

NBA Finals

Person:   Characters Episodes
Los Angeles LakersplayedWestern Conference Champions66 Episodes
Chicago BullsplayedEastern Conference Champions35 Episodes
New York KnicksplayedEastern Conference Champions29 Episodes
Philadelphia 76ersplayedEastern Conference Champions27 Episodes
Detroit PistonsplayedEastern Conference Champions21 Episodes
Boston CelticsplayedEastern Conference Champions19 Episodes
San Antonio SpursplayedWestern Conference Champions18 Episodes
The Seattle SupersonicsplayedWestern Conference Champions18 Episodes
Houston RocketsplayedWestern Conference Champions17 Episodes
Phoenix SunsplayedWestern Conference Champions17 Episodes
Washington WizardsplayedEastern Conference Champions16 Episodes
Utah JazzplayedWestern Conference Champions12 Episodes
Portland Trail BlazersplayedWestern Conference Champions12 Episodes
Brooklyn NetsplayedEastern Conference Champions10 Episodes
Milwaukee BucksplayedWestern Conference Champions7 Episodes
Dallas MavericksplayedWestern Conference Champions6 Episodes
Miami HeatplayedEastern Conference Champions6 Episodes
Indiana PacersplayedEastern Conference Champions6 Episodes
Golden State WarriorsplayedWestern Conference Champions4 Episodes
The Baltimore BulletsplayedEastern Conference Champions4 Episodes
Orlando MagicplayedEastern Conference Champions4 Episodes
Classification: Sports
Genre: Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: 09:00 pm
Runtime: 150 Minutes
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor