Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Grant Meets Grandpa

Grant and Claire recently passed, but as ghosts, they continue to live in their home. But new owners soon move into the house so Grant and Claire try to get rid of them by any means possible.
Director: John Rich (1)

2 :01x02 - Adventures in Babysitting

Claire and Grant are stuck with watching Derek when Grandpa decides to go out to a poker game.
Director: John Rich (1)

3 :01x03 - Altared States

Claire stumbles upon Grant's deep, dark secret: he was still married to his first wife when they got married.
Guest Stars: Ed Berke as Unknown
Director: John Rich (1)

4 :01x04 - TV or Not TV

Derek gets into a fight at school, leaving Grant and Claire to try to help cheer him up.
Director: John Rich (1)
Writer: Neil Levy

5 :01x05 - Grandpa's Date

In order to get Grandpa out of the house for awhile, Mike decides that Grandpa should start dating again.
Director: John Rich (1)

6 :01x06 - Grant's Aunt

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Jack Bannon (1) as (Unknown)
Director: John Rich (1)
Writer: Dale McRaven
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 10, 1989
Ended: May 01, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor