Login or register  


« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
161 8x01 18/Sep/1989 Don't Worry Be Pregnant N/A
162 8x02 25/Sep/1989 Get Dick N/A
163 8x03 02/Oct/1989 Poetry and Pastries N/A
164 8x04 16/Oct/1989 Utley Exposed N/A
165 8x05 23/Oct/1989 Ramblin' Michael Harris N/A
166 8x06 13/Nov/1989 Meet Michael Vanderkellen N/A
167 8x07 20/Nov/1989 Good Lord Loudon N/A
168 8x08 04/Dec/1989 Cupcake in a Cage N/A
169 8x09 11/Dec/1989 Attack of the Killer Aunt N/A
170 8x10 18/Dec/1989 I Like You, Butt... N/A
171 8x11 01/Jan/1990 Jumpin' George N/A
172 8x12 08/Jan/1990 Lights! Camera! Contractions! N/A
173 8x13 15/Jan/1990 Beauty and the Pest N/A
174 8x14 29/Jan/1990 Good Neighbor Sam N/A
175 8x15 05/Feb/1990 Child in Charge N/A
176 8x16 19/Feb/1990 Seein' Double N/A
177 8x17 26/Feb/1990 Born to Be Mild N/A
178 8x18 05/Mar/1990 Daddy's Little Girl N/A
179 8x19 19/Mar/1990 Georgie and Grace N/A
180 8x20 09/Apr/1990 Handymania N/A
181 8x21 30/Apr/1990 Dick and Tim N/A
182 8x22 07/May/1990 Father Goose N/A
183 8x23 14/May/1990 My Husband, My Peasant N/A
184 8x24 21/May/1990 The Last Newhart N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Newhart guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 1982
Ended: May 21, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor