Login or register  

Newlyweds: The First Year

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
4 1x04   27/May/2013 Can You Let Me Talk? 0 N/A
5 1x05   03/Jun/2013 All I Want Is Everything 0 N/A
6 1x06   10/Jun/2013 You Are So Different Now 0 N/A
7 1x07   17/Jun/2013 Sex and Money 0 N/A
8 1x08   24/Jun/2013 Happily Ever After 0 N/A

Warning: Newlyweds: The First Year guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 06, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor