Login or register  
TV

What day does your favorite show return?

Network logos

Miss your favorite shows? Ready for them to come back and save you from the boredom of summer? EW.com has produced a chart of all the fall's premiere dates. Below are some highlights of returning favorites, broken down by network.

 

==================================================

ABC

Dancing With The Stars - Monday, Sept. 24

Happy Endings - Tuesday, Oct. 23

Grey's Anatomy - Thursday, Sept. 27

Once Upon a Time - Sunday, Sept. 30

==================================================

CBS

How I Met Your Mother - Monday, Sept. 24

2 Broke Girls - Monday, Sept. 24

NCIS - Tuesday, Sept. 25

Survivor: Phillipines - Wednesday, Sept. 19

Big Bang Theory - Thursday, Sept. 27

Two and a Half Men - Thursday, Sept. 27

CSI: NY - Friday, Sept. 28

=========================================

Fox

Bones - Monday, Sept. 17

New Girl - Tuesday, Sept. 25

The X Factor - Wednesday, Sept. 12

Glee - Thursday, Sept. 13

Fringe - Friday, Sept. 28

The Animation Block (Simpsons, Bob's Burgers, Family Guy, American Dad) Sunday, Sept. 30

========================================

NBC

The Voice - Monday, Sept. 10

Parenthood - Tuesday, Sept. 11

30 Rock - Thursday, Sept. 20

The Office - Thursday, Sept. 20

Parks and Recreation - Thursday, Sept. 20

Community - Friday, Oct. 19

Grimm - Friday, Sept. 14

================================================

What shows are you most looking forward to seeing again? Personally, I need my Ron Swanson fix. 

Ron Swanson

Source: EW



Details
Network:
- ABC
- NBC
- FOX
- CBS

Written by: Hamatosan
Aug 8th, 2012, 3:42 am

Related news

Fan Made Community Mashup with Parks & Rec

Fans of NBC's Thursday night line-up are in for a real treat.  A video is..

Parks And Recreation Sees Return of Louis C.K

NBC's "Parks and Recreation" is a darling of the Thursday primetime comedy..

The Office Gets Own High-Quality Paper Brand

Is this a case of commercial tie-ins gone too far? The fictional paper..