Login or register  

Next Action Star

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Jun/2004 Auditions 10
2 1x02 15/Jun/2004 30 Semi-Finalists Remain N/A
3 1x03 22/Jun/2004 20 Finalists Remain N/A
4 1x04 29/Jun/2004 Special Ops N/A
5 1x05 30/Jun/2004 Leap of Faith N/A
6 1x06 07/Jul/2004 The Captives N/A
7 1x07 14/Jul/2004 Watery Grave N/A
8 1x08 21/Jul/2004 The Last Kiss N/A
9 1x09 Unaired Road Kill or Be Killed N/A
10 1x10 28/Jul/2004 Score to Settle N/A

Warning: Next Action Star guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 14, 2004
Ended: July 28, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor