Login or register

Nicholas Nickleby (1968)

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Feb/1968 Fine Beginnings
2 1x02 18/Feb/1968 Dotheboys Hall
3 1x03 25/Feb/1968 The Escape
4 1x04 03/Mar/1968 The Dinner Party
5 1x05 10/Mar/1968 The Profession
6 1x06 17/Mar/1968 The Gallants
7 1x07 24/Mar/1968 Account Rendered
8 1x08 31/Mar/1968 Captured
9 1x09 07/Apr/1968 Escape
10 1x10 14/Apr/1968 Madeline Bray
11 1x11 21/Apr/1968 The Duel
12 1x12 28/Apr/1968 A Journey for Smike
13 1x13 05/May/1968 Smike's Father

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: February 11, 1968
Ended: May 05, 1968
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor