Login or register

Nicholas Nickleby (1968)

Person:   Characters Episodes
Susan BroderickplayedKate Nickleby12 Episodes
Hugh WaltersplayedSmike11 Episodes
Gordon GostelowplayedNewman Noggs11 Episodes
Derek FrancisplayedRalph Nickleby11 Episodes
Thea HolmeplayedMrs. Nickleby10 Episodes
Ronald RaddplayedWackford Squeers7 Episodes
Maxwell ShawplayedMantalini6 Episodes
Thelma RubyplayedMadame Mantalini6 Episodes
Terence AlexanderplayedSir Mulberry Hawk5 Episodes
Hazel CoppenplayedMiss La Creevy5 Episodes
Sharon GurneyplayedMadeline Bray5 Episodes
Raymond ClarkeplayedLord Verisopht5 Episodes
Paul ShelleyplayedFrank Cheeryble4 Episodes
Geoffrey BayldonplayedArthur Gride4 Episodes
John Bailey (1)playedBrooker4 Episodes
John GillplayedNed Cheeryble4 Episodes
Bartlett MullinsplayedTim Linkinwater4 Episodes
Malcolm EpsteinplayedWackford Jr.4 Episodes
Edward PalmerplayedCharles Cheeryble3 Episodes
Dermot TuohyplayedVincent Crummles3 Episodes
Christopher WittyplayedMaster Crummles3 Episodes
Karin MacCarthyplayedFanny Squeers3 Episodes
Allen SykesplayedSnawley3 Episodes
Malcolm JamesplayedPercy Crummles3 Episodes
Dorothea PhillipsplayedProprietess2 Episodes
Julian CurryplayedLenville2 Episodes
Mary HealeyplayedTilda Price / Tild Browdie2 Episodes
Roy KinnearplayedGentleman2 Episodes
Tommy GodfreyplayedLillyvick2 Episodes
Rosalind KnightplayedMiss Snevellicci2 Episodes
Rita DaviesplayedMrs. Lenville2 Episodes
Bob HorneryplayedFolair2 Episodes
Wilfred GroveplayedWaiter2 Episodes
Daphne HeardplayedPeg Sliderskew2 Episodes
David Richardson (2)playedJohn Browdie2 Episodes
Maggie JonesplayedMiss Petowker2 Episodes
Sheila KeithplayedMrs. Squeers2 Episodes
Roland MacLeodplayedPyke2 Episodes
Freddy FooteplayedBelling2 Episodes
Daphne ForemanplayedInfant Phenomenon2 Episodes
Brent OldfieldplayedGraymarsh2 Episodes
John RobinsonplayedWalter Bray2 Episodes
Michael WaddonplayedPluck2 Episodes
Marie HoppsplayedMrs. Crummles2 Episodes
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: February 11, 1968
Ended: May 05, 1968
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor