Login or register

Nick News with Linda Ellerbee

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 20 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 8x01 07/Feb/2000 Lifestory: Muhammad Ali
2 8x02 06/Apr/2000 Special Edition: The Big Help
3 8x03 09/Oct/2000 Juvenile Crime
4 8x04 23/Oct/2000 Kids Pick the President

 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 9x01 05/Feb/2001 Dogs for the Disabled
6 9x02 25/Mar/2001 Special Edition: A World of Difference
7 9x03 27/May/2001 Finger Scan Cafeteria

 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
8 10x01 27/Jan/2002 Therapy Dogs
9 10x02 17/Feb/2002 Cyber Cops

 Season 15(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 15x01 22/Apr/2007 Private Worlds: Kids and Autism
2 15x02 20/May/2007 Kids of Cons
3 15x03 17/Jun/2007 Teachers Talk Back
4 15x04 21/Oct/2007 The Untouchable Kids of India
5 15x05 09/Dec/2007 A Global Warning From the Kids of the World

 Season 16(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
6 16x01 13/Apr/2008 Election Issues '08
7 16x02 06/Jul/2008 Coming Home: When Parents Return from War
8 16x03 16/Nov/2008 The View from My Chair
9 16x04 28/Dec/2008 Boys and Girls: In a Class Of Their Own?
10 16x05 18/Jan/2009 Some Things I Want My Parents To Know...But May Not Tell Them
11 16x06 08/Feb/2009 We Shall No Be Moved
12 16x07 06/Sep/2009 $TRE$$ED OUT! The Economic Crisis and You
13 16x08 27/Sep/2009 I'm Allergic to My World
14 16x09 18/Oct/2009 Kids in Rehab

 Season 18(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 18x01 26/Jun/2011 Secrets of the Intentional Outsider

 Season 19(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 19x01 01/Sep/2011 What Happened?: The Story of September 11, 2001
2 19x02 18/Sep/2011 The Gift of Life
3 19x03 23/Oct/2011 Minor Adjustments: Kids and Cosmetic Surgery
4 19x04 13/Nov/2011 Dangerous Crossroads: Human Animal vs. Wild Animal
5 19x05 04/Dec/2011 What's For Dinner? Hungry Kids in America
6 19x06 26/Feb/2012 My Big Fat Failure
7 19x07 18/Mar/2012 If a School Is Broken, Can Kids Fix It?
8 19x08 15/Apr/2012 Going for the Games, Glory and Gold-Will These Kids Make It?
9 19x09 27/May/2012 Who Am I? Asian Pacific American, and Proud!
10 19x10 12/Aug/2012 Animals? Show Me the Money!
11 19x11 26/Aug/2012 Slavery in Ghana
12 19x12 17/Sep/2012 Kids Pick the President: The Issues
13 19x13 15/Oct/2012 Kids Pick the President: The Candidates
14 19x14 26/Nov/2012 Forgotten but not Gone: Kids, HIV and AIDS
15 19x15 Unaired If Only I Were an Only Child
16 19x16 28/Jan/2013 Out of Sight: How Blind Kids See the World
17 19x17 25/Feb/2013 What's the Deal with Fracking?
18 19x18 01/Apr/2013 Are We There Yet? Women's History, Past, Present, and Future
19 19x19 13/May/2013 If Only I Were an Only Child
20 19x20 15/Jul/2013 Everyday Heroes
21 19x21 13/Aug/2013 Family Secrets: Kids Caught in Domestic Violence
22 19x22 27/Aug/2013 Twinsanity
23 19x23 24/Sep/2013 Anxiety Makes Me Nervous
24 19x24 22/Oct/2013 Liar, Liar: Pants on Fire!
25 19x25 10/Dec/2013 Going for Cold Gold
26 19x26 30/Dec/2013 Webstars II: More Kids Who are Online Hits

 Season 20(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 20x00 Unaired Children of War: Syrian Refugee Kids
27 20x01 11/Feb/2014 Black, White, and Brown V. Board of Education: A Return to Segregated Schools?
28 20x02 11/Mar/2014 Fleeing Syria: Children of War
29 20x03 15/Apr/2014 Sidelined: How Safe are Kids Sports?
30 20x04 13/May/2014 If All the Other Kids Are.The Politics of Peer Pressure
31 20x05 17/Jun/2014 Twelve for the Road-The Ultimate Unusual & Unending Road Trip
32 20x06 01/Jul/2014 Animal Rights.or Wrongs? Testing on Animals for Human Purposes
33 20x07 05/Aug/2014 Now Hear This! What if You Were Deaf?
34 20x08 07/Oct/2014 Coming Out
35 20x09 02/Dec/2014 The Border Kids
36 20x10 16/Dec/2014 Old School/New School
37 20x11 13/Jan/2015 What is Title IX and Why Do You Care?
38 20x12 13/Apr/2015 So Close and Yet So Far Away: The Kids of Cuba
39 20x13 16/Jun/2015 The Electronic Leash / Safety vs. Privacy
40 20x14 04/Aug/2015 School Crime and Too Much Punishment
41 20x15 23/Aug/2015 Before I Go: Living with Dying

« Season 1   Season 20 »
Classification: News
Genre: | Celebrities | Children | Comedy | Current Events | Educational | Animation General
Status: Returning Series
Network: nick@nite ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor