Nicki Minaj: My Truth

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 04/Nov/2012 Part 1
02 01x02 11/Nov/2012 Part 2

Network: E! ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Lifestyle, Music
Status: Ended
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 04, 2012
Episodes Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor