Login or register  

Nicki Minaj: My Truth

Top Contributors
TomSouthwell5.5 Points
DonnieDarko0.6 Points
eponym910.4 Points
MSW_Matthew0.4 Points
glowfan0.2 Points

Submissions: 16
Favorite Shows: 0
Bookmarked: 0

Warning: Nicki Minaj: My Truth guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Lifestyle | Music
Status: Ended
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 04, 2012
Episode Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor