Nicki Minaj: My Truth

There are no FAQ available for this show
Network: E! ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Lifestyle, Music
Status: Ended
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 04, 2012
Episodes Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor