Login or register  

Night Court

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
172 9x01 18/Sep/1991 A Guy Named Phantom (1) N/A
173 9x02 25/Sep/1991 A Guy Named Phantom (2) N/A
174 9x03 02/Oct/1991 My Life As a Dog Lawyer N/A
175 9x04 09/Oct/1991 Puppy Love N/A
176 9x05 16/Oct/1991 Pop Goes the Question N/A
177 9x06 30/Oct/1991 Guess Who's Listening to Dinner? N/A
178 9x07 06/Nov/1991 Looking for Mr. Shannon N/A
179 9x08 13/Nov/1991 Teacher's Pet N/A
180 9x09 17/Nov/1991 The System Works N/A
181 9x10 20/Nov/1991 Get Me to the Roof on Time N/A
182 9x11 11/Dec/1991 Santa on the Lamb N/A
183 9x12 08/Jan/1992 Shave and a Haircut N/A
184 9x13 15/Jan/1992 A New York Story N/A
185 9x14 22/Jan/1992 Undressed For Success N/A
186 9x15 05/Feb/1992 Poker? I Hardly Know Her N/A
187 9x16 12/Feb/1992 Party Girl (1) N/A
188 9x17 12/Feb/1992 Party Girl (2) N/A
189 9x18 26/Feb/1992 To Sir With ... Ah, What the Heck ... Love N/A
190 9x19 04/Mar/1992 P.S. Do I Know You? N/A
191 9x20 13/May/1992 Opportunity Knock Knocks (1) N/A
192 9x21 13/May/1992 Opportunity Knock Knocks (2) N/A
193 9x22 31/May/1992 The 1992 Boat Show N/A

« Season 8    
Warning: Night Court guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 1984
Ended: May 31, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor