Login or register

Night Gallery

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 3x01 24/Sep/1972 The Return of the Sorcerer
30 3x02 01/Oct/1972 The Girl with the Hungry Eyes
31 3x03 22/Oct/1972 Rare Objects
32 3x04 29/Oct/1972 Spectre in Tap-Shoes
33 3x05 12/Nov/1972 You Can Come Up Now, Mrs. Millikan
33 3x06 12/Nov/1972 Smile, Please
34 3x07 19/Nov/1972 The Other Way Out
35 3x08 10/Dec/1972 Fright Night
36 3x09 17/Dec/1972 Finnegan's Flight
37 3x10 24/Dec/1972 She'll Be Company for You
38 3x11 07/Jan/1973 The Ring with the Red Velvet Ropes
39 3x12 14/Jan/1973 Something in the Woodwork
40 3x13 04/Mar/1973 Death on a Barge
41 3x14 13/May/1973 Whisper
42 3x15 20/May/1973 The Doll of Death
43 3x16 27/May/1973 How to Cure the Common Vampire
43 3x17 27/May/1973 Hatred unto Death

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 16, 1970
Ended: May 27, 1973
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)