Night Stalkers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Dec/2011 Jaguar Ambush
2 1x02 18/Dec/2011 Crocodile War
3 1x03 18/Dec/2011 Leopard Battleground
4 1x04 18/Dec/2011 Hyena Gangs

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: | Action | Adventure | Family | Animals/Pets | Soaps | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: New Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 12, 2011
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor