Login or register  

Night Visions

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Jul/2001 The Passenger List N/A
2 1x02 12/Jul/2001 The Bokor N/A
3 1x03 12/Jul/2001 Dead Air N/A
4 1x04 12/Jul/2001 Renovation N/A
5 1x05 19/Jul/2001 A View Through the Window N/A
6 1x06 19/Jul/2001 Quiet Please N/A
7 1x07 26/Jul/2001 Now He's Coming Up the Stairs N/A
8 1x08 26/Jul/2001 Used Car N/A
9 1x09 02/Aug/2001 Rest Stop N/A
10 1x10 02/Aug/2001 After Life N/A
11 1x11 09/Aug/2001 If a Tree Falls... N/A
12 1x12 09/Aug/2001 The Occupant N/A
13 1x13 16/Aug/2001 Reunion N/A
14 1x14 16/Aug/2001 Neighborhood Watch N/A
15 1x15 23/Aug/2001 Bitter Harvest 10
16 1x16 23/Aug/2001 My So-Called Life and Death 8
17 1x17 30/Aug/2001 The Doghouse N/A
18 1x18 30/Aug/2001 Still Life N/A
19 1x19 06/Sep/2001 Hate Puppet N/A
20 1x20 06/Sep/2001 Darkness N/A
21 1x21 19/Sep/2002 The Maze N/A
22 1x22 19/Sep/2002 Harmony N/A
23 1x23 23/Sep/2002 Cargo N/A
24 1x24 23/Sep/2002 Switch N/A
25 1x25 24/Sep/2002 Patterns N/A
26 1x26 24/Sep/2002 Voices N/A

Warning: Night Visions guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 12, 2001
Ended: September 06, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor