Nissan GT Academy

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Sep/2011 Blood, Sweat and Gears (Pilot)
2 1x02 04/Oct/2011 Free Ride
3 1x03 11/Oct/2011 Gotta Be Fit to Be Fast
4 1x04 18/Oct/2011 Fight to the Finish

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 2x01 01/Nov/2012 Victory is Anyone's
6 2x02 08/Nov/2012 The Need For Speed
7 2x03 15/Nov/2012 Make or Break
8 2x04 22/Nov/2012 A Will and A Way
9 2x05 29/Nov/2012 More Than A Video Game
10 2x06 06/Dec/2012 Only One Will Go Pro

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 3x01 11/Nov/2013 Road to Silverstone
12 3x02 18/Nov/2013 Down and Dirty
13 3x03 25/Nov/2013 Speed, Strength, Soul
14 3x04 02/Dec/2013 Rubbing Is Racing
15 3x05 09/Dec/2013 Hazard Hangar
16 3x06 16/Dec/2013 Race to the Red Helmet

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 4x01 07/Nov/2014 Virtual to Reality
18 4x02 14/Nov/2014 Finding the Zone
19 4x03 21/Nov/2014 No Man Left Behind
20 4x04 05/Dec/2014 Race for your Place
21 4x05 12/Dec/2014 The Braking Point
22 4x06 19/Dec/2014 May the Best Man Win

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Automobiles/Vehicles | Family | Sports | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor