Login or register

No Hiding Place

« Series 9 Series 10 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Series 10(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
222 10x01 15/Mar/1967 It's All Happening
223 10x02 23/Mar/1967 The Game
224 10x03 30/Mar/1967 A Girl Like You
225 10x04 06/Apr/1967 The Price on My Head
226 10x05 13/Apr/1967 A Letter for Helga
227 10x06 20/Apr/1967 A Murder Is a Murder
228 10x07 27/Apr/1967 New Faces for Old
229 10x08 04/May/1967 Decree Absolute
230 10x09 11/May/1967 Gentle Persuasion
231 10x10 18/May/1967 A Through and Through With Powder
232 10x11 25/May/1967 Just Like the Old Days
233 10x12 01/Jun/1967 It Couldn't Be Charlie
234 10x13 08/Jun/1967 Who Is This Mortimer?
235 10x14 15/Jun/1967 Cause for Alarm
236 10x15 22/Jun/1967 Personal Feelings Don't Count

« Series 9    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1959
Ended: June 22, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor