Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Jun/2007 Blue Snow N/A
2 1x02 25/Jun/2007 Runaway N/A
3 1x03 02/Jul/2007 Hunted N/A
4 1x04 09/Jul/2007 Friends N/A
5 1x05 16/Jul/2007 And Then... N/A
6 1x06 23/Jul/2007 Dimension of Tears N/A
7 1x07 06/Aug/2007 Precious Person N/A
8 1x08 13/Aug/2007 Secrets N/A
9 1x09 20/Aug/2007 Beyond Time N/A
10 1x10 27/Aug/2007 A Stormy Night N/A
11 1x11 03/Sep/2007 Out of Sync N/A
12 1x12 17/Sep/2007 Battle N/A
13 1x13 24/Sep/2007 Wish N/A
14 1x14 02/Oct/2007 Memories N/A
15 1x15 02/Oct/2007 Shangri'la N/A
16 1x16 09/Oct/2007 Repetition N/A
17 1x17 09/Oct/2007 Dilemma N/A
18 1x18 16/Oct/2007 Nightmare N/A
19 1x19 16/Oct/2007 Reminiscence N/A
20 1x20 23/Oct/2007 Once More N/A
21 1x21 23/Oct/2007 Illusion N/A
22 1x22 13/Nov/2007 To The Future N/A
23 1x23 13/Nov/2007 The End N/A
24 1x24 20/Nov/2007 The Beginning N/A

Warning: Noein guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Fantasy | Sci-Fi | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 18, 2007
Ended: November 19, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor