« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 3x01 03/Oct/2000 Norm vs. the Sacrifice
32 3x02 06/Oct/2000 I've Got a Crush On You
33 3x03 13/Oct/2000 Taylor Leaves
34 3x04 20/Oct/2000 The Norm Law
35 3x05 27/Oct/2000 Norm vs. Halloween
36 3x06 03/Nov/2000 Norm and the Hopeless Cause
37 3x07 10/Nov/2000 Norm vs. Youth (1)
38 3x08 24/Nov/2000 Norm vs. Youth (2)
39 3x09 01/Dec/2000 Norm vs. Tennis
40 3x10 08/Dec/2000 Norm vs. the Kid
41 3x11 15/Dec/2000 Norm vs. Schoolin'
42 3x12 05/Jan/2001 Norm vs. Freud
43 3x13 12/Jan/2001 Norm vs. Dad
44 3x14 26/Jan/2001 Denby Quits
45 3x15 02/Feb/2001 Norm Lets Go
46 3x16 09/Feb/2001 Norm vs. Danny and Shelly
47 3x17 16/Feb/2001 Norm and Wiener Dog vs. Fatherhood
48 3x18 23/Feb/2001 Norm vs. Homelessness
49 3x19 02/Mar/2001 Norm is Fat
50 3x20 09/Mar/2001 Norm vs. Deception
51 3x21 16/Mar/2001 Norm vs. Cuba
52 3x22 23/Mar/2001 Norm's Free
53 3x23 30/Mar/2001 Norm Comes Back
54 3x24 06/Apr/2001 Norm vs. Shelly's Old Flame
55 3x25 Unaired What Men Want

« Season 2