Login or register

North America

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/May/2013 Born to be Wild (Pilot)
2 1x02 19/May/2013 No Place to Hide
3 1x03 26/May/2013 Learn Young or Die
4 1x04 02/Jun/2013 The Savage Edge
5 1x05 09/Jun/2013 Outlaws And Skeletons
6 1x06 16/Jun/2013 Revealed
7 1x07 16/Jun/2013 Top 10

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 19, 2013
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor