Not My Mama's Meals

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Jan/2012 Just Desserts
2 1x02 11/Jan/2012 The Bag Lady's Son
3 1x03 18/Jan/2012 Can't Take the South out of the Man
4 1x04 25/Jan/2012 Game Day Eats
5 1x05 01/Feb/2012 Eating Clean
6 1x06 15/Feb/2012 Diner Delight
7 1x07 22/Feb/2012 Sweet & Savory
8 1x08 29/Feb/2012 Super Southern
9 1x09 07/Mar/2012 Manly Meals Made Light
10 1x10 14/Mar/2012 Restaurant Reunion
11 1x11 Unknown TBA

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
12 2x01 15/Aug/2012 Boys Night
13 2x02 22/Aug/2012 Romantic Dinner 101
14 2x03 29/Aug/2012 Italian Done Light
15 2x04 05/Sep/2012 Say Cheese!
16 2x05 12/Sep/2012 Mexican Made Healthy
17 2x06 19/Sep/2012 Good Morning Sunshine!
18 2x07 26/Sep/2012 Comfort Food
19 2x08 03/Oct/2012 Southern to the Core
20 2x09 10/Oct/2012 Cajun Style!
21 2x10 17/Oct/2012 Say Cheese
22 2x11 24/Oct/2012 New York, New York
23 2x12 31/Oct/2012 Meat & Potatoes
24 2x13 05/Dec/2012 Holiday with Mama

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 3x01 02/Jan/2013 A Little South in Your Mouth!
26 3x02 09/Jan/2013 Quick and Easy
27 3x03 16/Jan/2013 Party Favorites
28 3x04 23/Jan/2013 Junk-Less Food
29 3x05 30/Jan/2013 It's Brunch Time
30 3x06 13/Feb/2013 Taste of Mediterranean
31 3x07 20/Feb/2013 Farm to Table
32 3x08 27/Feb/2013 Light! Fresh!
33 3x09 06/Mar/2013 Asian Take-Out
34 3x10 13/Mar/2013 Oui, Oui
35 3x11 20/Mar/2013 Hearty Favorites
36 3x12 27/Mar/2013 Dessert Crazy
37 3x13 03/Apr/2013 Fresh Catch of the Day

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
38 4x01 21/Aug/2013 Cubano Nights
39 4x02 28/Aug/2013 Burger-Rama
40 4x03 04/Sep/2013 Nuts for Peanuts!
41 4x04 11/Sep/2013 Philly on My Mind
42 4x05 18/Sep/2013 Getting Saucy
43 4x06 25/Sep/2013 Sweet as Honey
44 4x07 02/Oct/2013 Pump it Up!
45 4x08 09/Oct/2013 Clamming Expedition
46 4x09 16/Oct/2013 Slim & Trim Brunch
47 4x10 30/Oct/2013 Mexico In BK
48 4x11 06/Nov/2013 Totally Tofu!
49 4x12 13/Nov/2013 Bobby's Favorites
50 4x13 27/Nov/2013 Fair Food

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor