Not Going Out

Not Going Out

Not Going Out follows the misadventures of a slacker named Lee. He hasn’t had much success in his life and usually performs various odd jobs to make a living, though he’s fortunate to have a kind landlady and friends who actually care about him. Lee has a lot of problems in his life, though through it all, he’s going to keep moving forward.

Episode Info

Prev: S07-Special -- Christmas Shopping (Dec/24/2015)

Available Episodes

May 31, 2013
Season 6 episode 8

May 24, 2013
Season 6 episode 7

May 17, 2013
Season 6 episode 6

May 10, 2013
Season 6 episode 5

May 03, 2013
Season 6 episode 4

Apr 19, 2013
Season 6 episode 3

Apr 12, 2013
Season 6 episode 2

Lee MackLee Mack
As Lee
Sally BrettonSally Bretton
As Lucy (S2 -)
Tim VineTim Vine
As Tim (S2 - S5)
Katy WixKaty Wix
As Daisy
Miranda HartMiranda Hart
As Barbara (S2 - S3)
Megan DoddsMegan Dodds
As Kate (S1)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Recurring Guests

Deborah Grant as Wendy (9 eps)
Geoffrey Whitehead as Geoffrey (7 eps)
Bobby Ball as Frank (7 eps)
Katy Wix as Daisy (7 eps)
Simon Dutton as Guy (4 eps)
Angela McHale as Lola (3 eps)
Timothy West as Geoffrey (3 eps)
Damian Kell as Waiter (3 eps)

View All Recurring Guests