Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Sep/2012 Backhoe Battle
2 1x02 05/Oct/2012 Helicopter tug-o-war
3 1x03 12/Oct/2012 Bull's-eye Bike drop
4 1x04 18/Oct/2012 Giant Hamster Wheel
5 1x05 25/Oct/2012 Human Bowling
6 1x06 01/Nov/2012 A Shocking Finish
7 1x07 08/Nov/2012 No Couch Potato
8 1x08 15/Nov/2012 Cannon Launch
9 1x09 22/Nov/2012 Robot Chair
10 1x10 29/Nov/2012 Rotating Wall of Doom
11 1x11 06/Dec/2012 There's no net!
12 1x12 13/Dec/2012 Trampoline Helicopter

Classification: Game Show
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV2 ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2012
Ended: December 13, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor