Nurarihyon no Mago

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
26 2x01 03/Jul/2011 Awakening of the Nura Clan's Third Heir
27 2x02 10/Jul/2011 Their Justice
28 2x03 17/Jul/2011 Yura`s Realization
29 2x04 24/Jul/2011 Nurarihyon and Princess Yo
30 2x05 31/Jul/2011 Towards Today
21 2x06 07/Aug/2011 The Legends of Tono
31 2x07 14/Aug/2011 Kyokasuigetsu
32 2x08 21/Aug/2011 Hagoromo-Gitsune Kyoto Invasion
33 2x09 28/Aug/2011 The Gray Onmyoji
34 2x10 04/Sep/2011 Hagun
35 2x11 11/Sep/2011 Battle Above Kyoto
36 2x12 18/Sep/2011 Long-Standing Wish
37 2x13 02/Oct/2011 Torii Labyrinth
38 2x14 09/Oct/2011 An Ayakashi to Avoid
39 2x15 16/Oct/2011 Descent Into Darkness
40 2x16 23/Oct/2011 Shared Past
41 2x17 30/Oct/2011 Equipping a Hundred Demons
42 2x18 06/Nov/2011 Entrust It All to Me
43 2x19 13/Nov/2011 A Bond of Trust
44 2x20 20/Nov/2011 Cycle of Rebirth
45 2x21 27/Nov/2011 Birth
46 2x22 04/Dec/2011 Fragments of the Past
47 2x23 11/Dec/2011 Banquet of Darkness
48 2x24 18/Dec/2011 Rikuo`s Declaration

S02 - #125/Dec/2011The Fate of the Demon CapitalN/A

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure | Comedy | Fantasy | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Yomiuri TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Mondays at 01:45 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: July 05, 2010
Ended: December 18, 2011
Episode Order: 50
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor