Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 16/Jan/2015 Plane Trouble N/A
12 2x02 16/Jan/2015 Wake-Up Call N/A
13 2x03 23/Jan/2015 Shocking Reminder N/A
14 2x04 23/Jan/2015 Heart Trouble N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: NY ER guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Medical
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery fit&health ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 05, 2013
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor