O'Hara, U.S. Treasury

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 17/Sep/1971 Operation: Big Store
02 01x02 24/Sep/1971 Operation: Bandera
05 01x05 15/Oct/1971 Operation: Time Fuse
06 01x06 22/Oct/1971 Operation: Offset
09 01x09 12/Nov/1971 Operation: Deadhead
12 01x12 10/Dec/1971 Operation: Payoff
13 01x13 17/Dec/1971 Operation: Moonshine
14 01x14 07/Jan/1972 Operation: XW-1
15 01x15 14/Jan/1972 Operation: Lady Luck
17 01x17 28/Jan/1972 Operation: White Fire
18 01x18 04/Feb/1972 Operation: Dorias
19 01x19 11/Feb/1972 Operation: Rake-Off
20 01x20 18/Feb/1972 Operation: Mr. Felix
21 01x21 03/Mar/1972 Operation: Good Citizen
22 01x22 10/Mar/1972 Operation: Smokescreen

Episode Air Date Episode Name
02/Apr/1971 Operation: Cobra
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1971
Ended: September 08, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor