Login or register

Odd Folks Home

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 1x00 22/Nov/2012 Blood, Pet & Shears
1 1x01 09/Feb/2013 Death & Taxidermy
2 1x02 16/Feb/2013 Night of the Living Robots
3 1x03 23/Feb/2013 Blow Off Some Steampunk
4 1x04 02/Mar/2013 When a Man... is a Woman
5 1x05 Unaired TBA
6 1x06 Unaired TBA

S01 - #122/Nov/2012Dead as a ToenailN/A
Classification: Reality
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Science ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 22, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor