Login or register

Off the Hook: Extreme Catches

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Jul/2012 Sailfish Smackdown
2 1x02 30/Jul/2012 Shark-a-mania!
3 1x03 12/Aug/2012 Running With the Devil
4 1x04 19/Aug/2012 Amberjacked Up
5 1x05 26/Aug/2012 Skishing Hell Week
6 1x06 02/Sep/2012 Beard Gone Grabbling
7 1x07 16/Sep/2012 Go Ahead. Mako My Day.
8 1x08 23/Sep/2012 You Don't Know Jack ... Crevalle!
9 1x09 30/Sep/2012 Carpocalypse Now

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 30, 2012
Ended: July 14, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor