Login or register

Off the Hook: Extreme Catches

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Jul/2012 Sailfish Smackdown
2 1x02 30/Jul/2012 Shark-a-mania!
3 1x03 12/Aug/2012 Running With the Devil
4 1x04 19/Aug/2012 Amberjacked Up
5 1x05 26/Aug/2012 Skishing Hell Week
6 1x06 02/Sep/2012 Beard Gone Grabbling
7 1x07 16/Sep/2012 Go Ahead. Mako My Day.
8 1x08 23/Sep/2012 You Don't Know Jack ... Crevalle!
9 1x09 30/Sep/2012 Carpocalypse Now

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
10 2x01 16/Jun/2013 Hawaiian Lu-Ow!
11 2x02 16/Jun/2013 The Deadliest Cod
12 2x03 23/Jun/2013 Land of 10,000 Iceholes
13 2x04 23/Jun/2013 Wickeder Tuna
14 2x05 30/Jun/2013 Kicking Ice
15 2x06 07/Jul/2013 Aloh-AAHH!
16 2x07 14/Jul/2013 Eric and Goliath
17 2x08 Unaired Beard in the Big Blue Water
18 2x09 Unaired Cull of the Wild Men
19 2x10 Unaired Marlin: Impossible
20 2x11 Unaired Grizzly Eric
21 2x12 Unaired Black and Bluefishing
22 2x13 Unaired Like a Sturgeon (Hooked for the Very First Time)
23 2x14 Unaired The Death Race
24 2x15 Unaired Hook, Line, Gator

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 30, 2012
Ended: July 14, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor