Oh Sit!

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
11 02x01 15/Apr/2013 Gin Wigmore
12 02x02 22/Apr/2013 Sean Kingston
13 02x03 29/Apr/2013 Havana Brown
14 02x04 06/May/2013 7lions
15 02x05 20/May/2013 The Ready Set
16 02x06 20/May/2013 Taryn Manning
17 02x07 03/Jun/2013 Ro Shon
18 02x08 10/Jun/2013 Asher Monroe
19 02x09 17/Jun/2013 Luciana
20 02x10 24/Jun/2013 Aubrey O'Day
21 02x11 Unknown TBA
22 02x12 Unknown TBA
23 02x13 Unknown TBA

« Season 1  
Network: CW ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 15, 2012
Ended: June 24, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor