Login or register  

Oliver Beene

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 04/Feb/2004 Dibs N/A
10 2x02 08/Feb/2004 Soup to Nuts N/A
11 2x03 14/Feb/2004 Daughter for a Day N/A
12 2x04 22/Feb/2004 X-Ray Specs N/A
13 2x05 07/Mar/2004 Ward Have Mercy N/A
14 2x06 14/Mar/2004 Disposa Boy N/A
15 2x07 06/Jun/2004 Idol Chatter N/A
16 2x08 13/Jun/2004 Oliver and the Otters N/A
17 2x09 20/Jun/2004 Kissing Babies N/A
18 2x10 27/Jun/2004 Girly Dad N/A
19 2x11 04/Aug/2004 Superhero N/A
20 2x12 15/Aug/2004 Fallout N/A
21 2x13 22/Aug/2004 Catskills N/A
22 2x14 29/Aug/2004 A Trip to Coney Island N/A
23 2x15 12/Sep/2004 Babysitting N/A
24 2x16 Unaired The King & I N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Oliver Beene guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2003
Ended: September 12, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor