Login or register  

Omnibus (US)

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
116 8x01 13/Nov/1960 He Shall Have Power N/A
117 8x02 01/Jan/1961 A Midwinter Night's Dream N/A
118 8x03 08/Jan/1961 Robert Altman in England N/A
119 8x04 15/Jan/1961 Suburban Revue N/A
120 8x05 22/Jan/1961 S. J. Perelman's Paean to Burlesque N/A
121 8x06 29/Jan/1961 Arthur Miller Plays N/A
122 8x07 16/Apr/1961 Western Hemisphere 1971 N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Omnibus (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 09, 1952
Ended: April 16, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor