On Freddie Roach

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 20/Jan/2012 Body Blow
02 01x02 27/Jan/2012 The Wild Card
03 01x03 03/Feb/2012 Amateurs
04 01x04 10/Feb/2012 Entourage
05 01x05 17/Feb/2012 Trilogy
06 01x06 24/Feb/2012 Counterpunch

Network: HBO ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Lifestyle, Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2012
Ended: February 24, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor