Login or register  

One Day at a Time

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
188 9x01 02/Oct/1983 Shakedown N/A
189 9x02 16/Oct/1983 Take My Ex N/A
190 9x03 23/Oct/1983 The Dentist N/A
191 9x04 30/Oct/1983 The Bedtime Story N/A
192 9x05 06/Nov/1983 Worried Heart N/A
193 9x06 04/Dec/1983 Baby Love (1) N/A
194 9x07 04/Dec/1983 Baby Love (2) N/A
195 9x08 18/Dec/1983 Travel Agent N/A
196 9x09 25/Dec/1983 Not a Creature Was Staying N/A
197 9x10 01/Jan/1984 Sam's Apartment N/A
198 9x11 08/Jan/1984 Dear Max N/A
199 9x12 15/Jan/1984 Never Hire a Relative N/A
200 9x13 12/Feb/1984 Fifty N/A
201 9x14 07/Mar/1984 Woman of the House N/A
202 9x15 14/Mar/1984 Parting Company N/A
203 9x16 21/Mar/1984 Ave Romano N/A
204 9x17 04/Apr/1984 Bringing in the Clowns N/A
205 9x18 25/Apr/1984 Up in Smoke N/A
206 9x19 02/May/1984 Meaning of Life N/A
207 9x20 14/May/1984 The Nearness of You N/A
208 9x21 21/May/1984 Off We Go N/A
209 9x22 28/May/1984 Another Man's Shoes N/A

S09 - #122/Feb/2005One Day at a Time ReunionN/A

« Season 8    
Warning: One Day at a Time guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 16, 1975
Ended: September 02, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor