Login or register

One Life To Live (2013)

One Life To Live (2013)

One Life to Live was originally broadcast on the ABC network in the United States. Following its cancelation the show was brought back to life by Prospect Place on the Internet. The show is watchable on Hulu and itunes and airs four days a week in a 30 minute format. The show features intriguing familes including the Lords, Buchanans and Cramers.

After just three weeks the amount of episodes per week was cut back to just two.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x40 -- Payback's a Bitch (or One Life to Live Season 1 Finale.) (Aug/19/2013)

The Man of the Year gala does not go to plan and paramedics are required. Natalie is shocked by a discovery at the hospital. Blair opens up to Jack.

Melissa ArcherMelissa Archer
As Natalie Buchanan Banks (2013)
Corbin BleuCorbin Bleu
As Jeffrey King (2013)
Kassie DePaivaKassie DePaiva
As Blair Cramer (2013)
Barbara GarrickBarbara Garrick
As Allison Perkins (2013)
Robert GorrieRobert Gorrie
As Matthew Buchanan (2013)
Laura HarrierLaura Harrier
As Destiny Evans (2013)
Josh KellyJosh Kelly
As Cutter Wentworth (2013)
Florencia LozanoFlorencia Lozano
As Téa Delgado (2013)
Kelley MissalKelley Missal
As Danielle Manning (2013)
Ron RainesRon Raines
As Carl Peterson (2013)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review

Creator: Agnes Nixon
Executive Producer: Jennifer Pepperman, Jeff Kwatinetz, Rich Frank
Script Editor: Michael Slade
Head Writer: Susan Bedsow-Horgan, Thom Racina
Co-head Writer: Jessica Klein

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Amber Skye as Michelle (20 eps)
Jenni Farley as Nikki (11 eps)
Ward Horton as Dean Trayger (9 eps)
Alice Callahan as Kate Lane (9 eps)
Anthony Marks as Leo (9 eps)
Esteban Benito as Diego Padilla (8 eps)
Sean Ringgold as Shaun Evans (7 eps)
Marnie Schulenburg as Jo Sullivan (6 eps)
Patrick Gibbons Jr. as Sam Manning (6 eps)
Peter Bartlett as Nigel Bartholomew-Smythe (5 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Soaps
Status: Canceled
Network: hulu ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 29, 2013
Ended: August 19, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor