Login or register  

One Step Beyond

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
62 3x01 30/Aug/1960 Tidal Wave N/A
63 3x02 27/Sep/1960 Anniversary of a Murder N/A
64 3x03 04/Oct/1960 The Death Waltz N/A
65 3x04 11/Oct/1960 The Return N/A
66 3x05 18/Oct/1960 If You See Sally N/A
67 3x06 25/Oct/1960 Moment of Hate N/A
68 3x07 01/Nov/1960 To Know the End N/A
69 3x08 15/Nov/1960 The Trap N/A
70 3x09 22/Nov/1960 The Voice N/A
71 3x10 29/Nov/1960 The Promise 9
72 3x11 06/Dec/1960 Tonight at 12:17 N/A
73 3x12 13/Dec/1960 Where Are They? N/A
74 3x13 20/Dec/1960 Legacy of Love N/A
75 3x14 27/Dec/1960 Rendezvous N/A
76 3x15 03/Jan/1961 The Executioner N/A
77 3x16 10/Jan/1961 The Last Round N/A
78 3x17 17/Jan/1961 Dead Man's Tale N/A
79 3x18 24/Jan/1961 The Sacred Mushroom N/A
80 3x19 31/Jan/1961 The Gift N/A
81 3x20 07/Feb/1961 Persons Unknown N/A
82 3x21 21/Feb/1961 Night of Decision N/A
83 3x22 28/Feb/1961 The Stranger N/A
84 3x23 07/Mar/1961 Justice N/A
85 3x24 14/Mar/1961 The Face N/A
86 3x25 21/Mar/1961 The Room Upstairs N/A
87 3x26 04/Apr/1961 Signal Received N/A
88 3x27 11/Apr/1961 The Confession N/A
89 3x28 25/Apr/1961 The Avengers N/A
90 3x29 02/May/1961 The Prisoner N/A
91 3x30 16/May/1961 Blood Flower N/A
92 3x31 23/May/1961 The Sorcerer N/A
93 3x32 06/Jun/1961 The Villa N/A
94 3x33 13/Jun/1961 Midnight N/A
95 3x34 20/Jun/1961 The Tiger N/A
96 3x35 27/Jun/1961 Nightmare N/A
97 3x36 04/Jul/1961 Eyewitness N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: One Step Beyond guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Fantasy | Horror/Supernatural | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 1959
Ended: July 04, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor