Season 1

1 :01x01 - Arielle & Rod Stewart

Singers found on the Internet are chosen to be opening acts for top performers and have just five days to prepare for the concert. As the series begins, an unsuspecting girl is chosen to open for Rod Stewart.

Source: E!

3 :01x03 - Kylie & Jason Aldean

Teen country singer Kylie Morgan is chosen to open for Jason Aldean in concert.

Source: E!

4 :01x04 - Jono & Jason Mraz

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Joy Island & LMFAO

The band members of Joy Island move from Boston to Hollywood after learning that they are opening for LMFAO in concert.

Source: E!

6 :01x06 - Tanner & Brad Paisley

Internet sensation Tanner Patrick learns he will be the opening act for Brad Paisley.

Source: E!

7 :01x07 - Gotham Citi & Nicki Minaj

Members of New York R&B group Gotham Citi learn they are opening for Nicki Minaj in Miami.

Source: E!

8 :01x08 - Von & Lady Gaga

The first season concludes with singer Von Smith learning he is opening for Lady Gaga in Australia.

Source: E!
Network: E! ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Celebrities, Family, Music, Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 09, 2012
Ended: September 04, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor