Login or register  

Operation Petticoat

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Sep/1977 Yeoman Hunkle, Yeoman Hunkle (1) N/A
3 1x02 24/Sep/1977 Yeoman Hunkle, Yeoman Hunkle (2) N/A
4 1x03 01/Oct/1977 Dooley Is a Daddy N/A
5 1x04 08/Oct/1977 Operation, Operation N/A
6 1x05 15/Oct/1977 And out of the Sea Came a Marine N/A
7 1x06 22/Oct/1977 A Party for the Captain N/A
8 1x07 29/Oct/1977 And Baby Makes 33 N/A
9 1x08 05/Nov/1977 We've No Business in Show Business N/A
10 1x09 19/Nov/1977 Grey Is Beautiful N/A
11 1x10 26/Nov/1977 Dear Molumphrey N/A
12 1x11 10/Dec/1977 On a Clear Day You Can See a Bulkhead N/A
13 1x12 17/Dec/1977 I'm Dreaming of a Pink Christmas N/A
14 1x13 07/Jan/1978 Bless You, My Sub N/A
15 1x14 14/Jan/1978 The Instant Ensign N/A
16 1x15 21/Jan/1978 Down to the Sea in Slips N/A
17 1x16 28/Jan/1978 The Best of Enemies N/A
18 1x17 04/Feb/1978 General Who? N/A
19 1x18 11/Feb/1978 Tostin Times Two N/A
20 1x19 18/Feb/1978 Gallardo Joins Up N/A
21 1x20 25/Feb/1978 In Gossett We Trust N/A
22 1x21 06/May/1978 Matt on a Hot Pink Sub N/A
23 1x22 18/May/1978 Claire Voyant N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 25/Sep/1978 Operation Spleen N/A
24 2x02 02/Oct/1978 The Hunkle-Crandall Affair N/A
25 2x03 09/Oct/1978 Cram Course N/A
26 2x04 19/Oct/1978 You Owe Me One N/A
27 2x05 01/Jun/1979 Don't Drink the Shimbakka N/A
28 2x06 08/Jun/1979 The Talent Show N/A
29 2x07 15/Jun/1979 Sub-Down N/A
30 2x08 22/Jun/1979 Hail to the Chief N/A
31 2x09 29/Jun/1979 Big Deal on Kaloa Street N/A
32 2x10 06/Jul/1979 Matters of Honor N/A

04/Sep/1977Operation PetticoatN/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Operation Petticoat guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1977
Ended: August 03, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor