Login or register  

Operation: Vacation

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
16 2x01 24/Jun/2014 Laura Freeman N/A
17 2x02 01/Jul/2014 Ceilidh Millar N/A
18 2x03 08/Jul/2014 Zuri Scrivens N/A
19 2x04 15/Jul/2014 Reenie Oakey N/A
20 2x05 22/Jul/2014 Renato and Meleana Sagastizado N/A
21 2x06 29/Jul/2014 Jacqueline Brooks N/A
22 2x07 05/Aug/2014 Paul Thandi N/A
23 2x08 12/Aug/2014 Paul Mitchell (legally blind) N/A
24 2x09 19/Aug/2014 Natasha Wilson N/A
25 2x10 26/Aug/2014 Melesio Cuevas N/A
26 2x11 02/Sep/2014 Kalo Belcham N/A
27 2x12 09/Sep/2014 Jack Fox N/A
28 2x13 16/Sep/2014 Ben Cohnstaedt N/A
29 2x14 23/Sep/2014 Cindy-Lea & George Stephenson N/A
30 2x15 30/Sep/2014 Mike Langlois N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Operation: Vacation guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: LOGO TV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 23, 2013
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor