Opposite Sex

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jul/2000 Pilot
2 1x02 24/Jul/2000 The Virgin Episode
3 1x03 31/Jul/2000 The Drug Episode
4 1x04 07/Aug/2000 The Homosexual Episode
5 1x05 14/Aug/2000 The Dance Episode
6 1x06 21/Aug/2000 The Field Trip Episode
7 1x07 28/Aug/2000 The Fantasy Episode
8 1x08 Unaired The Car Episode

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 17, 2000
Ended: August 21, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor