Oprah Prime

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Jan/2012 Steven Tyler, Part I
2 1x02 22/Jul/2012 Steven Tyler, Part II
3 1x03 08/Jan/2012 Pastor Joel Osteen
4 1x04 15/Jan/2012 Governor Chris Christie
5 1x05 22/Jan/2012 George Lucas
6 1x06 29/Jan/2012 Haiti, Part I: Sean Penn in Haiti
7 1x07 30/Jan/2012 Haiti, Part II: Hope in Haiti
8 1x08 12/Feb/2012 America's Hidden Culture, Part I
9 1x09 13/Feb/2012 America's Hidden Culture, Part II
10 1x10 19/Feb/2012 Tony Robbins
11 1x11 04/Mar/2012 Paula Deen
12 1x12 11/Mar/2012 Worldwide Exclusive: Whitney Houston's Family
13 1x13 18/Mar/2012 Lady Gaga & Her Mother, Cynthia
14 1x14 25/Mar/2012 America's Most Unusual Town
15 1x15 01/Apr/2012 Oprah Goes Behind Bars: Shaquan Duley
16 1x16 08/Apr/2012 Bishop T.D. Jakes
17 1x17 15/Apr/2012 Gloria Steinem
18 1x18 22/Apr/2012 India, Part I: Oprah Travels to India
19 1x19 29/Apr/2012 India, Part II: Women of India
20 1x20 20/May/2012 Carrie Underwood and Husband Mike Fisher: Their First Interview Together
21 1x21 27/May/2012 Mayor Cory Booker
22 1x22 03/Jun/2012 At Home With Neil Patrick Harris, His Fiancé, David Burtka, and Their Twins
23 1x23 10/Jun/2012 Paris Jackson and 50 Cent, Part I
24 1x24 17/Jun/2012 50 Cent, Part II
25 1x25 17/Jun/2012 The Kardashians, Part I
26 1x26 24/Jun/2012 The Kardashians, Part II
27 1x27 01/Jul/2012 Miami Heat Stars, Part I
28 1x28 08/Jul/2012 Miami Heat Stars, Part II
29 1x29 15/Jul/2012 David Copperfield

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Cooking/Food | Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2012
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor