Oprah Prime

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
30 02x01 22/Jul/2012 Oprah Salutes Superstar Olympians
31 02x02 19/Aug/2012 Rihanna
32 02x03 26/Aug/2012 Olympic Gold-Medalist Gabrielle Douglas
33 02x04 26/Aug/2012 Kelsey Grammer
34 02x05 09/Sep/2012 Jennifer Hudson
35 02x06 16/Sep/2012 Usher
36 02x07 30/Sep/2012 Stephen Colbert
37 02x08 07/Oct/2012 Invisible Children's Jason Russell
38 02x09 21/Oct/2012 Fergie
40 02x11 25/Nov/2012 Justin Bieber: A Worldwide Special
42 02x13 09/Dec/2012 Kerry Washington & Shonda Rhimes
43 02x14 16/Dec/2012 Jamie Foxx, Part 1
45 02x16 06/Jan/2013 David Letterman
46 02x17 17/Jan/2013 Oprah and Lance Armstrong: The Worldwide Exclusive, Part I
47 02x18 18/Jan/2013 Oprah and Lance Armstrong: The Worldwide Exclusive, Part II
48 02x19 20/Jan/2013 Drew Barrymore
49 02x20 27/Jan/2013 LL Cool J
50 02x21 28/Jan/2013 Cissy Houston
51 02x22 16/Feb/2013 Beyoncé: The Exclusive
52 02x23 03/Mar/2013 The Wayans Family
53 02x24 10/Mar/2013 Chelsea Handler
54 02x25 17/Mar/2013 John of God
55 02x26 24/Mar/2013 Sheryl Sandberg & Judge Sonia Sotomayor
56 02x27 07/Apr/2013 Jane Fonda & Her Daughter, Mary Williams
57 02x28 14/Apr/2013 Mark Burnett and Roma Downey discuss their smash hit "The Bible"
58 02x29 05/May/2013 First Openly Gay NBA Player Jason Collins and His Family
60 02x31 02/Jun/2013 Oprah Visits the Set of The Voice
61 02x32 09/Jun/2013 John Legend & Fiancee Chrissy Teigen
62 02x33 23/Jun/2013 African American Women in Hollywood
64 02x35 04/Aug/2013 Gloria Estefan
66 02x37 18/Aug/2013 Lindsay Lohan
67 02x38 25/Aug/2013 Tina Turner
68 02x39 13/Oct/2013 Robin Thicke
69 02x40 20/Oct/2013 Arsenio Hall
70 02x41 27/Oct/2013 GAY in Hollywood
71 02x42 03/Nov/2013 Patti Labelle
72 02x43 10/Nov/2013 Spike Lee
73 02x44 17/Nov/2013 Reverend Al Sharpton
75 02x46 01/Dec/2013 Magic Johnson

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 18/Feb/2013 Oprah's Favorite After-the-Oscars Moments (Part 2)

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Cooking/Food, Educational, Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2012
Episodes Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor