Login or register

Oprah's Lifeclass

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Oct/2011 The False Power of the Ego
20 1x02 11/Oct/2011 Letting Go of Anger
3 1x03 12/Oct/2011 You Become What You Believe
4 1x04 13/Oct/2011 The Truth Will Set You Free
5 1x05 14/Oct/2011 Joy Rising: The Car Giveaway
6 1x06 17/Oct/2011 Everybody Has a Calling
7 1x07 18/Oct/2011 Aging Beautifully
8 1x08 19/Oct/2011 When You Know Better...
9 1x09 20/Oct/2011 You're Responsible for Your Life
10 1x10 21/Oct/2011 Joy Rising: Flash Mob
11 1x11 24/Oct/2011 Your Life Speaks to You in a Whisper
12 1x12 25/Oct/2011 Holding On to the Past
13 1x13 26/Oct/2011 When People Show You Who They Are, Believe Them
14 1x14 27/Oct/2011 What Animals Can Teach Us
15 1x15 28/Oct/2011 Joy Rising: Australia
16 1x16 31/Oct/2011 Following Your Gut
17 1x17 01/Nov/2011 You Can Rise from the Ashes of Your Life
18 1x18 02/Nov/2011 Do Your Eyes Light Up When Your Child Walks in the Room?
19 1x19 03/Nov/2011 Step Out of the Box
20 1x20 04/Nov/2011 Joy Rising: Surprise
21 1x21 07/Nov/2011 Love Doesn't Hurt
22 1x22 08/Nov/2011 Plague of America
23 1x23 09/Nov/2011 Slow Down
24 1x24 10/Nov/2011 Newton's Third Law
25 1x25 11/Nov/2011 You've Always Had the Power

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
26 2x01 26/Mar/2012 Stopping the Pain
27 2x02 02/Apr/2012 Living Fearlessly
28 2x03 09/Apr/2012 Live with Purpose
29 2x04 16/Apr/2012 The Power of Forgiveness
30 2x05 23/Apr/2012 Spiritual Solutions
31 2x06 30/Apr/2012 Mastering the Art of Gratitude

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
32 3x01 29/Jul/2012 Growing Beyond Guilt
33 3x02 05/Aug/2012 Hard Conversations
34 3x03 02/Sep/2012 Terrible Things Women Do to Each Other
35 3x04 23/Sep/2012 Destructive Family Secrets
36 3x05 28/Oct/2012 I Am: Life is How You See It
37 3x06 04/Nov/2012 Dream Big: What Is The Dream You Hold For Yourself?
38 3x07 13/Jan/2013 Winning The Hand You're Dealt

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 4x01 10/Feb/2013 The Five Love Languages
40 4x02 24/Feb/2013 The Purpose Driven Life
41 4x03 28/Apr/2013 How to Spot and STOP the Bad Guys in Your Life
42 4x04 05/May/2013 Fatherless Sons Part 1
43 4x05 05/May/2013 Fatherless Sons Part 2
44 4x06 12/May/2013 The Secret Pain of Single Mothers
45 4x07 19/May/2013 How to Play Big and Be the Star in Your Own Life
46 4x08 07/Jul/2013 Fatherless Sons: The Reaction
47 4x09 14/Jul/2013 Daddyless Daughters Part 1
48 4x10 21/Jul/2013 Daddyless Daughters Part 2
49 4x11 08/Sep/2013 Fatherless America
50 4x12 15/Sep/2013 Reconnecting With Family
51 4x13 22/Sep/2013 Vulnerability and Daring Greatly
52 4x14 06/Oct/2013 Living Bravely

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 5x01 03/Jan/2014 Stop Settling & Start Dating Smarter with Greg Behrendt and Amiira Ruotola
54 5x02 10/Jan/2014 Colorism: The Secret Shame
55 5x03 28/Feb/2014 The Single Moms Club Part 1
56 5x04 07/Mar/2014 The Single Moms Club Part 2
57 5x05 04/May/2014 Transform Your Life
58 5x06 11/May/2014 Unleash the Power of Your Instinct with Bishop T.D. Jakes
59 5x07 18/May/2014 When Bad Behavior Happens to Good Parents with Dr. Shefali Tsabary

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
60 6x01 07/Sep/2014 Oprah & Steve Harvey: Act Like a Success, Think Like a Success
61 6x02 14/Sep/2014 Ask Steve Harvey Anything
62 6x03 21/Sep/2014 Oprah & Dr.Shefali: Confessions of Stressed Out Parents, An Intimate Look
63 6x04 28/Sep/2014 Oprah and Dr. Shefali: The Children Speak Out

    Season 6 »
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities | Educational | Family | Interview | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor